If you work with customers from the European Union, you have to fulfill the GDPR requirements.
After you paste a link, click the Save button to confirm the changes.
Terms & Conditions
You can decide if your customers have to accept the Terms & Conditions before a call or booking an appointment. By default this feature is disabled.
Go to the Global tab in settings. Scroll down until you find the Customer must accept the Terms and Conditions toggle and click to enable the feature. Additional space will appear below, where you can paste a link to your company’s Terms & Conditions.
After you enable this feature, your customers will have to accept Terms & Conditions on the Invitation page before they will be allowed to start or join the meeting.
Also, accepting Terms & Conditions will be required before scheduling a meeting on the Booking page.
Show link to your imprint (business details) page